Tangsa Unicode Script

The Tangsa script was created in 1990 by Mr Lakhum Mossang from Namphai Nong in Arunachal Pradesh in northern India to write the Tangsa language. Tangsa is a member of the Brahmaputran branch of the Sino-Tibetan language family spoken in the Sagaing Region and Kachin State in northern Myanmar / Burma, and in the northern Indian states of Arunachal Pradesh and Assam.

Below you will find all the characters that are in the 'Tangsa' unicode script category. Currently there are 89 characters in this category.